Feels like holidays

10376181_10203556322059488_1958089770519035722_n

How am I going to survive this day?! Definitely by going to the beach or pool later tonight after leaving my air-conditioned work place πŸ™‚ I love the weather of LA but this, being used to the German climate, definitely brings me to my limits. Feels more like a holiday in Spain right now to me than normal days πŸ˜‰ But oh well I shouldn’t complain but enjoy it! And the best part about it, this weather is the perfect excuse to enjoy as much ice cream as one wants πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

