Hollywood

Foto

So Friday after work I decided to visit another of the typical tourist spots in LA, Hollywood Walk of Fame. Going there on a Friday night was probable one of the worst decisions I could make, but I didn’t realize this until I was on the interstate. 10 lanes full of cars going in both directions, I wish I could have taken a picture of that. As I already was on the interstate I decided to still keep going, so a 20 minutes drive became an hour drive. But I made it there. Was it worth it? Not really, as I have been there before anyways. I mean there are some interesting people out there, but mainly random guys trying to sell you their cds, people dressed as spider man who tried to scare me two times, and yeah it worked as I was looking down on my camera and then they were suddenly right in front of me. The best thing about my trip was probable the shopping I did at Victoria’s Secret and the Starbucks coffee I had šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

